Shalom Adventure TV Show

Pin It

We are excited to introduce the Shalom Adventure TV series which contains 13 episodes and was filmed in Israel and the United States by the Shalom Adventure team.

Below is a 4 min. trailer for the series, & below that are the times and locations where the full 30 minute episodes can exclusively be seen.

Shalom Adventure TV show is a 30-minute magazine-style variety show with numerous interesting topics in each episode that helps both Jews and Gentiles draw closer to God. During the show we will travel to Israel and see an important Biblical site, as well as hear some fascinating history about the Holocaust, such as the stories of various righteous Gentiles who saved Jewish people during the Holocaust. We will also visit a Museum that houses a life sized model of the Tabernacle that Moses made in the wilderness and learn about the various sections of God’s Holy Sanctuary. Our Hebrew teacher Daniel will give us a lesson about a Hebrew word for the day. There will be music, humor, testimonies, and so much more.

Come for the Adventure, you will stay for the Shalom.

Available for free exclusively at Hope Channel according to the schedule:

Friday (episode 106), 3 PM ET, - 2 PM CT, - 1 PM MT, - 12 noon PT
Monday (episode 107), 1 AM ET, Monday midnight CT, Sunday, 11 PM MT, Sundays, 10 PM PT
Monday (episode 107), 12 noon ET, - 11 AM CT, - 10 AM MT, - 9 AM PT

 

To watch the full 30 minute show: at the times given above, go to
HopeTV

 

Hope Channel also available at:

Roku  FireTV  AppleTV  Apple iOS (I-phone)   I-Pad  Andriod (google play)

DirecTV channel 368
DirecTV is an American satellite television provider, which covers the continental United States. Hope Channel is carried on Channel 368.
Eastlink
Eastlink is a Canadian cable television company, with coverage in most Canadian provinces. Contact Eastlink to determine if Hope Channel is available in your area.

 

Come for the adventure; you will stay for the shalom!

 

Pin It