Shalom Adventure TV Show

Shalom Adventure TV Show

We are excited to introduce the Shalom Adventure TV series which contains 13 episodes and was filmed in Israel and the United States by the Shalom Adventure team.

Below is a 4 min. trailer for the series, & below that are the times and locations where the full 30 minute episodes can exclusively be seen.

 

Do not see the video? Click here to watch! 

Shalom Adventure TV show is a 30-minute magazine-style variety show with numerous interesting topics in each episode that helps both Jews and Gentiles draw closer to God. During the show we will travel to Israel and see an important Biblical site, as well as hear some fascinating history about the Holocaust, such as the stories of various righteous Gentiles who saved Jewish people during the Holocaust. We will also visit a Museum that houses a life sized model of the Tabernacle that Moses made in the wilderness and learn about the various sections of God’s Holy Sanctuary. Our Hebrew teacher Daniel will give us a lesson about a Hebrew word for the day. There will be music, humor, testimonies, and so much more.

Come for the Adventure, you will stay for the Shalom.

Available for free exclusively at Hope Channel according to the schedule:

Friday (episode 112), 3 PM ET, - 2 PM CT, - 1 PM MT, - 12 noon PT
Monday (episode 113), 1 AM ET, Monday midnight CT, Sunday, 11 PM MT, Sundays, 10 PM PT
Monday (episode 113), 12 noon ET, - 11 AM CT, - 10 AM MT, - 9 AM PT

 

To watch the full 30 minute show: at the times given above, go to
HopeTV

 

Hope Channel also available at:

Roku  FireTV  AppleTV  Apple iOS (I-phone)   I-Pad  Andriod (google play)

DirecTV channel 368
DirecTV is an American satellite television provider, which covers the continental United States. Hope Channel is carried on Channel 368.
Eastlink
Eastlink is a Canadian cable television company, with coverage in most Canadian provinces. Contact Eastlink to determine if Hope Channel is available in your area.

 

Come for the adventure; you will stay for the shalom!

 

Related Articles

More From Heritage

Photo: A Beautiful Story

A Beautiful Story

A Grandson of slaves, a boy was born in a poor neighborhood of New Orlean known as the "Back of…
A Beautiful Story

Mensch on Wheels

Bubbe has an app for you! She's 84 and she's taking the tech world by storm.
Mensch on Wheels

Mama and the Four Legged Chicken

My mother's parents came from small shtetles in the vicinity of Grudno and kuvno in czarist…
Mama and the Four Legged Chicken

"God Bless America" by Shalva Band

The Israeli band Shalva performed what US President Donald Trump introduced as a “very special…
"God Bless America" by Shalva Band

Ethiopian Jews of Israel

The amazing story of the Ethiopian Jews of Israel. It's a story about faith, living up dreams…
Ethiopian Jews of Israel

God Calls You by Name

“Oh look, here comes Shorty.” We’ve all heard someone do it. We may have done it…
God Calls You by Name

Richard Tucker

Richard Tucker was one of the greatest tenors to ever sing for the Metropolitan Opera. He was…
Richard Tucker

Torah Commentary

A new set of Bible commentary on the Torah highlights the Parashah from the Torah, the Haftarah…
Torah Commentary

Abundant

“For the Lord hath chosen Zion... I will bless her with abundant provision.” Ps. 132: 13, 15.…
Abundant

Publish the Menu module to "offcanvas" position. Here you can publish other modules as well.
Learn More.


donation